Erial Elementary


Erial PTC Officers 2019-2020

President - Sabine Kernaghan
Vice President - Jennie Owens
Treasurer - Jacqualyn Allen
Recording Secretary - Megan Moss
Corresponding Secretary - Cori Lawrence
Council of Schools - Melissa Seidel
The Erial Elementary School PTC strives to assist the faculty of Erial School in providing your child with varied educational experiences. This mission is supported by fundraising and volunteerism. In conjunction with the staff, it is the goal of the PTC to make everyday a great day to be at school. Please support your Erial School PTC in any way possible.