School Board

2019 School Board Members

The following are the School Board Members for the 2019 school year:

Mary Jo Dintino – President
Anthony Marks – Vice President
Mark Gallo​​​​​​​
Elliott Wilson​​​​​​​

The School Board election is now held in November with the general election. At the annual school election, Gloucester Township voters will elect three residents of the community to serve on the nine member Board of Education. Terms of office are for three years. Board members do not receive a salary. After the November election has transpired, the official board organization will occur in mid January. The Board of Education is responsible for setting goals, establishing policies, adopting budgets, and making decisions on a wide range of educational concerns for the elementary/middle school district.